Our Team

Image

Dr. Vijayakumar R. P.

Professor Incharge

Image

Dr. Chayan Das

Professor Incharge



Image

Farzan Shaikh

President

+91 95614 83304
farzan@ecellvnit.org

Image

Utkarsh Gupta

Vice President

+91 80058 81457
utkarsh_gupta@ecellvnit.org

Image

Ayush Singh

Treasurer

+91 94235 39984
ayushsingh@ecellvnit.org

Image

Pratik Zodpey

Head Of Events and Planning

+91 73788 97208
pratik@ecellvnit.org

Image

Nachiket Dhande

Head Of Events and Planning

+91 95453 02811
nachiketdhande@ecellvnit.org

Image

Sagar Bansal

Head Of Technical

+91 77580 11192
sagarbansal@ecellvnit.org

Image

Shubham Jadhav

Head Of Corporate Relation

+91 80076 57591
shubhamjadhav@ecellvnit.org

Image

Ashish Das

Head Of Corporate Relation

+91 89184 77717
ashish@ecellvnit.org

Image

Sri Charan Mahavadi

Head Of Operations

+91 89194 84722
sricharan@ecellvnit.org

Image

Prashant Bramhanwade

Head Of Public Relation

+91 70578 56961
prashant@ecellvnit.org

Image

Anushree Rungta

Head Of Public Relation

+91 98224 44112
anushree@ecellvnit.org